1-855-5雅典娜 (855-528-4362)
team@athenamwt.com
我们学院
专业的教育和音乐治疗.
推进下一代音乐治疗师的发展.

我们的

健康治疗
通过音乐治疗和康养
影响着全球数百万人群的健康.
我们的产品
雅典娜音乐健康 & 治疗
音乐治疗的未来.

教育! 治疗! 关爱!

雅典娜音乐 & 健康治疗是致力于提供最新做法,具有最高质量的音乐治疗教育到我们多样化的学者. 我们融入诚信, 想像力, 道义上的责任,并承诺服务于我们的全球社区.

雅典娜的三个重点支柱领域, 教育, 治疗与产品, 对于提供一个全面的音乐治疗的教育和经验各同等重要. 作为美国唯一一家具有欧洲音乐协会认证学院,我们提供, AICQ SICEV欧洲音乐协会认证考试, 我们的学院支持并准备我们的学者在最高水平.

通过音乐治疗,我们帮助有特殊需求的小孩,成年人及老年人群。, 成年人和老年人残疾人. 通过我们的产品,我们提供工具, 通过我们的研究,音乐治疗的未来.

课程查询

选择种类, 输入关键字

我们的学院就是你成功的跳板.

雅典娜音乐 & 健康疗法设想其学者深思熟虑, 知情的公民通过音乐疗法为我们的全球社区提供变革. 了解社区的复杂性, 以及每个人如何为更美好的明天的目标做出贡献, 我们的音乐治疗计划的愿景是为我们的学者提供通过欧洲认证委员会进行最高级别的认证所需的最新工具和技能, AICQ SICEV欧洲音乐协会认证考试.

是时候踏上成功的第一步. 在雅典娜音乐 & 健康治疗学院会是很好的选择, 无论你在何处. 当你开始提交申请时, 直至你毕业以后, 您将获得实现目标所需的个性化支持和护理,并使用音乐疗法开始为更好的全球社区做出贡献.

雅典娜音乐 & 健康治疗与 AICQ SICEV 合作,通过欧洲认证委员会为我们的学者准备音乐治疗认证的最高荣誉.

三大成功支柱. 我们在这里为您提供支持。.

学历课程

获奖作曲家和著名音乐治疗教授, 安杰洛·莫利诺, 导致雅典娜音乐 & 健康治疗学院通过两个文凭课程,释放音乐治疗的力量,利用音乐治疗策略和工具利用新的文化. 通过莫利诺教授对音乐治疗的研究和音乐背景的驱动, 这使他成为音乐治疗领域领先的国际专家。, 参加这些计划将学习他, 和其他杰出的教授, 如何成功地领导和利用音乐疗法加入社区进行全球治疗.

证书课程

如果你想学习音乐治疗技能,但是目前却没有充分灵活的时间去完成学历课程,, 我们的证书课程对你来说会是一个完美的选择. 你不单只会获得雅典娜学院颁发的证书,还可以为获得欧洲音乐治疗认证做准备。.

国际课程

我们的宗旨是通过音乐治疗项目帮助到全球范围内的学生们。. 你将会在我们的帮助与注视下完成走向成功的每一步。. 音乐治疗会是一份令人激动的职业,通过音乐治疗, 我们会改变人们的生活。.

安杰洛·莫利诺教授

作为音乐家与作曲家, 莫利诺教授被认为是最重要的国际音乐治疗领域的专家之一. 雅典娜音乐 & 健康治疗已成长为一个全球性的社区,提供音乐治疗帮助有需要的儿童, 成年人以及老龄人群。.

通过我们的经验丰富的导师和极具影响力的专业网络, 雅典娜音乐 & 健康治疗学术课程,帮助建立全球化平台, 通过音乐治疗的艺术, 改善人们生活的品质. 我们所有的音乐治疗老师、教授均有欧洲音乐治疗协会的认证。.

近期课程

查看全部课程

通过音乐治疗改善人们的生活品质.

音乐治疗是一种心理临床干预手段,通过音乐在内部世界和外部世界之间建立了情感联系渠道. 通过音乐治疗, 作为一名音乐治疗师.

激发新的潜能

能力越大,责任越大. 作为音乐治疗领域的领衔人, 搭配特殊技巧和音乐治疗的技术工具使得雅典娜成为国际领域上的领衔人,我们可以建立一个更美好的未来. 我们与国际音乐健康协会(IMWC)合作, 一起随着音乐雅典娜的参与者 & 健康疗法学院, 共同帮助全球范围内的有特殊需要的小孩, 成年人和老年人.

我们大力支持!

雅典娜音乐健康治疗大力支持国际音乐 & 健康协会的成员之一,享受协会的全球化的平台资源 (IMWC)501(C)(3) 非盈利, 一个美国501(c)(3)非营利机构,宗旨是通过音乐治疗的艺术帮助有特殊需求的儿童,成人,老人. 我们还提供专业培训给现有的治疗师,以帮助他们提高在音乐治疗领域的专业知识和技能,使他们可以有效地治疗那些有特殊需求的人群.

雅典娜音乐 & 健康治疗学院会是很好的选择, 将会自动成为国际音乐 & 健康协会的成员之一,享受协会的全球化的平台资源, 国际音乐健康协会, 一个全球性的非盈利机构.

更多

让我们一起, 我们会改变人们的生活。

世界需要更多专业的音乐治疗师. 仅有 12 个音乐治疗师或相关领域治疗师在每 100,000 人中. 全球范围内, 估计有 322 万人遭受得不到治疗的折磨, 甚至超过 4% 的全球人口. 我们一起, 可以做出改变!.
市场分析
非洲 亚洲 欧洲 美洲 大洋洲 美洲

音乐治疗产品的未来

作为音乐治疗领域的领先者, 我们的产品线也同样处于领先的地位. 我们致力于通过有见地的设计创造优秀的产品, 响应制造, 卓越的产品性能, 使得我们在治疗当中能使用更加先进的技术来帮助有特殊需求人群的恢复。.

本店所有

展示

音乐治疗CD--旅途

《旅途》使用的是音乐治疗GIM模式,展示世界上的4种元素: 水, 大地, 气体与火焰. 《旅途》是由Angelo·Molino教授作曲完成.

立即购买

1-855-5Athena (855-528-4362)
team@athenamwt.com
Our Academy
Education and professional music therapy.
Advancing the development of the next generation music therapists.

Our

Therapy
IMPACTING THE HEALTH OF MILLIONS WORLDWIDE
Wellness through music therapy and treatments.
OUR PRODUCTS
ATHENA MUSIC WELLNESS & THERAPY
Developing products for the future of music therapy.

WE TEACH! WE HEAL! WE CARE!

Athena Music & Wellness Therapy is dedicated to offering the latest practices with the highest quality music therapy education to our diverse scholars. We incorporate integrity, imagination, moral responsibility and a commitment to serving our global community.

We are organized into three areas of focus, Academy, Therapy and Products, each equally important for delivering a well-rounded music therapy education and experience. As the only Music Therapy Academy in the USA offering music therapy certification through the European Certification Board, AICQ SICEV, our academy supports and prepares our scholars at the highest level.

Through our therapy we work together towards healing children, adults and seniors with disabilities. Through our products we provide the tools, and through our research the future of music therapy.

Easily Search For Courses

Choose category, type and fill keywords

OUR ACADEMY IS YOUR LAUNCHING PAD.

Athena Music & Wellness Therapy envisions its scholars as thoughtful, informed citizens providing change to our global community through music therapy. Understanding the complexity of a community, and how each individual contributes towards the goal for a better tomorrow, it is the vision of our music therapy programs to prepare our scholars with the latest tools and skills necessary for the highest level of certification through the European Certification Board, AICQ SICEV.

Now is the time to take the first step. At Athena Music & Wellness Therapy, we’ll meet you where you are. Starting at the time you submit your application, to graduation day and beyond, you’ll get the personalized support and care you need to achieve your goals and begin your contribution to a better global community using music therapy.

Athena Music & Wellness Therapy partners with AICQ SICEV to prepare our scholars for the highest honor in Music Therapy Certification through the European Certification Board.

THREE PILLARS FOR SUCCESS. WE’RE HERE TO SUPPORT YOU.

Diploma Programs

Award winning composer and distinguished Professor, Angelo Molino, leads Athena Music & Wellness Therapy Academy through two diploma programs to unleash the power of music therapy and harness a new culture using music therapy strategies and tools. Driven by Professor Molino’s research and musical background, that has made him a leading international expert, participants in these programs will learn from him, and other distinguished professors, how to successfully lead and leverage with music therapy joining the community for global healing.

Certificate Programs

If you want to build your music therapy skills but don’t have the time or flexibility to complete a diploma right now, our certificate programs may be a good fit for you. You can earn a valuable credential for music therapy while gaining the tools necessary for the European Certification Test.

International Program

Our purpose is to empower students globally with our Music Therapy programs. We thrive in taking this journey with you and are hands on every step of the process. Music Therapy is an exciting career and we can change peoples lives, together.

Professor Molino

As well as musician and composer, Professor Molino is considered one of the foremost international experts of the application of music therapy. Athena Music & Wellness Therapy started as a passion and has grown into a global community that provides music therapy treatments to children, adults and seniors using music.

Through our network of experienced instructors and influential professionals, Athena Music & Wellness Therapy academic programs help build global connections, while changing lives, through music therapy. All of our instructors are certified by the European Music Board.

Recent Courses

View All Courses

CHANGING LIVES WITH MUSIC THERAPY.

Music therapy is a psychological clinical intervention and builds an emotional connection channel between the inner world and the outside world through music. Through music therapy we can make a difference in lives, globally.

BUILDING NEW POTENTIAL

With increased responsibility comes the opportunity to further the impact. As leaders in music therapy, the tools with skills and music therapy techniques become more effective and globally we can build a stronger future. As we partner with IMWC, together along with participants of Athena Music & Wellness Therapy Academy, we make change globally for children, adults and seniors who benefit from our music therapy programs.

WE SUPPORT!

We are partners with International Music & Wellness Council (IMWC)501(c)(3) non-profit, a non-profit which helps children and adults with special needs through music therapy treatments. We also provide professional training to existing therapists in order to help them develop their expertise and skills in the field of Music Therapy so that they may effectively treat those with special needs.

As a graduate of Athena Music & Wellness Therapy, you automatically receive membership onto the International Music & Wellness Council, a non profit, global platform.

Learn More

Changing lives, together

The world needs more professional Music Therapists. There are only 12 music therapists or relative work force for every 100,000 people in U.S. For worldwide, an estimated 322 million people of all ages suffer, or more than 4% of the global population. We can make a difference, together..
Read The Market Analysis
AFRICA ASIA EUROPE NORTHAMERICA OCEANIA SOUTHAMERICA

THE FUTURE OF MUSIC THERAPY PRODUCTS

As an innovative leader in the music therapy sector, our product line must reflect the same. We are committed to creating outstanding products through insightful design, responsive manufacturing, and superior product performance, which is to provide growth in healing using more advance technologies.

Shop All

PRESENTING

THE JOURNEY MUSIC CD

Journey is Imaginative Music Therapy exploring the four elements: Water, Earth, Air Fire. It was created by Professor Moilino and Gabriele Guiliani featuring vocals by Eleonora Sarafini.

Buy Now